The Ender Scrolls – Enhanced Edition for Minecraft 1.7.10

Do you love the Elder Scroll Games, especially Skyrm? if you do, then you’ll probably love this map.


Created by schrumpfkopf666, the Ender Scrolls is an open world single player RPG map inspired and roughly based upon the world of Tamriel (continent of the Elder Scroll V- Skyrim)


In this open world map, you’ll have 72 quests including the main line or main story quests, guild quests, special quests, and a lot of side quests. This map also features many non playable characters or NPCs that populates the entire realm.


NPCs are supplied by the Custom NPC’s mod created by Noppes that also makes the quest system possible. As such you will be needing the said mod in order to play the map.


The Quests

On the main quest line, the player should stop the mysterious Enderman Lord Elijah who tries to release the Daedric Lords on the realms of Minecraftia

The Mage Guild quest line is a simple story line but with a lot of twist. In this quest you join the Mage guild and find out the true goal of the Archmage

Protectors of Arenor quest line is a challenging side story where you will be send to destroy the Cuelebre and their leader.

Apocalyptic Horsemen is among my favorite side quests in which you will help a small village Grumash and challenge Death himself to fight.

Added on the enhanced edition is the Ebony Warrior quest line that opens up after completing the 4 questlines above. In this quest you will find and challenge the legendary Ebony Warrior which will be the strongest opponent you will face.



Of course this map too has its rules and requirements. First this map is for SINGLE PLAYER ONLY, and thus playing in multiplayer won’t work. You also need to have the custom NPCs mod installed for the quests and NPCs, The player is also not allowed to break any blocks and play in survival.


World Map


The color lines of the map represent its difficulty by region. Green is the easiest, yellow is the average and red is the hard.


How to Install The Ender Scrolls – Enhanced Edition For Minecraft 1.7.10
Download the map here.

Hold the Windows key and press R to open the Run… dialog, or access it via the start menu.

Type in %appdata% and navigate to .minecraft\saves

Unzip the .zip file from step 1 and place the folder in this directory.

Run the launcher with the Custom NPC mod, select single player, and start the game!


How many quests have you been able to complete? Let us know by leaving a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.